Foot In Mouth


How often do you slip and say the wrong thing at the worst possible timeFoot in Mouth

I believe everyone does this at one time or another I know I do

It has a tendency to make you feel terrible Foot In Mouth

I think sometimes we say the wrong thing by mistake by thinking one thing

and speak the wrong words by accident.

Some people just don’t think and say random words that are hurt fool with the

same result.

Its definitely something we should work on to have better relationships

I just thought of another deal breaker  Feelings

How often are you listening to someone but not really listening and the reason

you aren’t listing is because you are thinking of what you want to say instead

We need to practice becoming better listeners

I wish you well in future conversations and relationships 🙂

Armand Scheiffele

 

Author: armandsscheiffele

family, traveling,fishing,Home Business I enjoy helping people make so they can have financial freedom http://www.mylistbuild.com/homebiz7